THE PILLOW TEAM

PILLOW TEAM HQ

Our staff attached to Pillow HQ make the business run, and support our Regional Property Managers all over the UK, assisting guests from all over the world.

Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 10.53.59

Scott Weir

CEO
scott@pillowpartners.co.uk
0129434654
Nationwide
Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 10.54.14

Alan Hall

General Manager / Senior Estate Manager
alan@homesureproperties.co.uk
01292268501
Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 10.54.42

Catriona Lazenby

Viewings Clerk
info@homesureproperties.co.uk
01292268501
Ayrshire/Glasgow
Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 10.54.36

Scott Thompson

Residential Property Manager

info@homesureproperties.co.uk
01292268501
Ayrshire
Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 10.54.30

Kim Mckenzie

Residential Property Manager
info@homesureproperties.co.uk
01292268501
Ayrshire
Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 10.54.59

Britney Warmisham

Apprentice
info@pillowpartners.co.uk
01292434654
Ayrshire
DerekDunlopPhotography (2 of 3)

Danielle Aspinall

Finance Manager
accounts@pillowpartners.co.uk
01292434654
HQ
Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 10.55.12

Freddie

Enforcer
wags@pillowpartners.co.uk
01292434654
Glasgow
IMG-2012

Edith Clark

HQ Property Manager
edith@pillowpartners.co.uk
01292434654
HQ
Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 10.54.50

Brady Young

HQ Admin Assistant
info@pillowpartners.co.uk
01292434654
HQ

REGIONAL PROPERTY MANAGERS

Our property managers know their properties and communities inside out

Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 17.21.20

Emma Wolfe

Glasgow
glasgowsouth@pillowpartners.co.uk
07626172202
2320eb1d-571c-405b-b29d-95f7cdf39818

Emanuel Howell

Lanarkshire
Lanarkshire@pillowpartners.co.uk
01292434654
 
Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 17.21.26

Jen Campbell

Perthshire
perthshire@pillowpartners.co.uk
07914635888
Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 17.22.11

Claire Woodroffe

Derbyshire
derbyshire@pillowpartners.co.uk
01292434654
Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 17.22.20

Natasha Shuard

Birmingham South
birminghamsouth@pillowpartners.co.uk
01292434654

Want to join our award winning team?

We're expanding rapidly and always on the look for enthusiastic and motivated individuals to join the team.  Training is provided for most positions - so don't be shy!