THE PILLOW TEAM

PILLOW TEAM HQ

Our staff attached to Pillow HQ make the business run, and support our Regional Property Managers all over the UK, assisting guests from all over the world.

Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 10.53.59

Scott Weir

CEO
info@pillowpartners.co.uk
0129434654
Nationwide
Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 10.54.14

Alan Hall

General Manager / Senior Estate Manager
alan@homesureproperties.co.uk
01292268501
Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 10.54.42

Catriona Lazenby

Viewings Clerk
info@homesureproperties.co.uk
01292268501
Ayrshire/Glasgow
Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 10.54.30

Kim Mckenzie

Residential Property Manager
info@homesureproperties.co.uk
01292268501
Ayrshire
Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 10.54.50

Brady Young

HQ Admin Assistant
info@pillowpartners.co.uk
01292434654
HQ
Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 10.54.59

Britney Warmisham

Receptionist

info@pillowpartners.co.uk
01292434654
Ayrshire
DerekDunlopPhotography (2 of 3)

Danielle Aspinall

Finance Manager
accounts@pillowpartners.co.uk
01292434654
HQ
IMG_0228

Belle

Chief Barketing Manager
barks@pillowpartners.co.uk
01292434654
Ayrshire
IMG-2012

Edith Clark

HQ Property Manager
edith@pillowpartners.co.uk
01292434654
HQ
Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 10.55.12

Freddie

Enforcer
wags@pillowpartners.co.uk
01292434654
Glasgow
IMG_0315

Mike Cruickshank

Business Development Manager
mike@pillowpartners.co.uk
07889250907
Image (1)

Alfie

Pawformance Manager
paws@pillowpartners.co.uk
01292434654
Glasgow

REGIONAL PROPERTY MANAGERS

Our property managers know their properties and communities inside out

Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 17.21.20

Emma Wolfe

Glasgow
glasgowsouth@pillowpartners.co.uk
01414719530
headshot-transparent

Andrew Barclay

Edinburgh
edinburghandlothians@pillowpartners.co.uk     07862244082
Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 17.21.26

Jen Campbell

Perthshire
perthshire@pillowpartners.co.uk
07914635888
IMG_4436

Will Richardson

Cambridgeshire
cambridgeshire@pillowpartners.co.uk     07480064371
Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 17.22.11

Claire Woodroffe

Derbyshire
derbyshire@pillowpartners.co.uk
01692707217
ei_1618263021273-removebg-preview

Kate & Tracy

Renfrew and Inverclyde
renfrewandinverclyde@pillowpartners.co.uk     07710986055
IMG_20210421_144103

Naomi Turrell

Cheshire
cheshire@pillowpartners.co.uk          07874321153
image0

Hannah Ramshaw

Trainee Property Manager
hannah.r@pillowpartners.co.uk

Want to join our award winning team?

We're expanding rapidly and always on the look for enthusiastic and motivated individuals to join the team.  Training is provided for most positions - so don't be shy!